7 Chakra Gemstone Necklace

Uniquely designed and handcrafted with a central focus of a 25mm laser cut Tree Of Life pendant surrounded by 8mm gemstone beads wired onto 20 gauge tarnish resistant wire.

The tree of life symbolises the intricate connection of all life, with branches reaching to the sky above and earth below.

Each gemstone bead is chosen for its spiritual and energetic properties associated with each of the seven chakras of your body:

  • 7th Crown Chakra - Amethyst
  • 6th Third Eye Chakra - Blue Lapis
  • 5th Throat Chakra - Aquamarine
  • 4th Heart Chakra - Aventurine
  • 3rd Solar Plexus Chakra - Citrine
  • 2nd Sacral Chakra - Carnelian
  • 1st Root Chakra - Red Jasper

Click here for more information on the 7 Chakra Gemstone Meanings and Healing Properties.

This 18" necklace is finished with a decorative bail, high quality plaited leather and a stainless steel lobster clasp. Each necklace comes beautifully packaged which means they also make the perfect gift.

  • Wishlist:

    To add Chakra Tree Of Life Necklace to your wish list you must Login or Register.


Or select Afterpay at checkout and Shop Now, Pay Later with 4 fortnightly interest free payments of $9.23